Yeah, I had some grandiose ideas of creating a blog upon which I would put various comments, pieces of wisdom, spiritual enlightenment, humor, or anything else that I thought would elevate the consciousness of humanity.  And how long has it been since I started this?  2 1/2 years?  Well, no excuses, and if you have given up on me actually doing it, I guess I can’t blame you.

Anyway, I decided it was about time I at least pretended to make an effort to put something on here that might be useful in some way, to myself if nobody else.  So here is a quote, which you can take for what it is worth to you.  This is on the subject of procrastination.  Maybe it is poetic justice or something to start off with it:

Putting off an easy thing makes it hard, and putting off a hard one makes it impossible.” – George H. Lorimer  (Quoted from Phillips’ Book Of Great Thoughts (and) Funny Sayings” by Bob Phillips.

I’ll see if I can manage to not procrastinate so long before the next one.

 

